Thoughts in my Head

Posted on Updated on

  • You know, I’m sat here watching the budget thingy, and I figured out what I hate most about politics. Every time George Osborne says something, everyone behind him goes “MYEEEEEAAAAHHHHHH” like Skeletor with lower pitch in his voice, and they all end up sounding like jeering zombies.
  • Garlic and Mediterranean Herb pita chips are very tasty.
  • 14 hours sleep. I had 14 hours sleep. I obviously needed it though, as the previous night I probably got a combined total of 2 hours sleep, so this is my body catching up.
  • It’s Wednesday! This means it’s time to go to Lunarfall Inn and get a new garrison follower! And time for me to CRY when it’s not a panda again!
  • George Osborne’s voice is overwhelmingly annoying. Still, £8 an hour minimum wage by 2020 sounds nice. Wish it was by tomorrow though.
  • I’m not on minimum wage, but I’m not on £8 an hour either.
  • I can’t believe I’m finding levelling a priest fun. I HATED the initial level grind of a priest. I mean, I once levelled a priest called Luah to 63 and deleted her because UGH.
  • MYEAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH
  • NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *heckle*
  • DEPUTY SPEAKER TELL THEM TO SHUT UP.
  • I don’t even know why I’m watching this.
  • My boyfriend has one of those head scratcher things. It looks like a whisk that’s exploded at the top. He used it on my head the other day and it made my skin crawl. I hated it!
  • So much anime to watch. May start with the Frieza saga!
  • I need to go to the shop and get some things to drink. Days off are exciting.
Leave a Reply

